National Policies

There are 4 central agencies for Cambodia including Ministry of Planning (MOP) in charge of development of national policies, Ministry of Economy and Finance (MEF) for budget management and reforms, Council for the Development of Cambodia/Cambodian Rehabilitation and Development Board (CDC/CRDB) for development cooperation management (ODA), and Supreme National Economic Council (SNEC).

MOP has developed national plans including SEDP I, SEDP II, National Poverty Reduction Strategy (NPRS), NSDP 2006-2010, NSDP Update 2009-2013, NSDP 2014-2018, CMDGs, etc. These documents have been used as national frameworks to align the development priorities of Cambodia with the financing from both the government and development partners.

All these documents can be downloaded here.

Rectangular Strategies

National Development Plans